Looking for a Sweet, Soft, and Gentle Lady

Morry (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8340463
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm very friendly, academic, active and like competitive sports like squash. I cycle, run and exercise daily. I am a teacher and counsellor so I read a lot and write. (Is that too boring??) I like 'Special' nights with candles once a month. I like to laugh.

About Morry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 35 - 45
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Korean English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Aries, Libra
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Dinner Parties, Education, Library, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for a sweet Asian personality around 40 or so in BRISBANE if possible. Imagination and liking and doing the same things is very important for us to be happy companions together. Kids are not a practical option for me, sorry, so its just the two of us and our families.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.