Jeune retraité recherche jolie et douce femme Thai

Patrice (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8334490
Niort, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 22
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Bonjour à toutes les jeunes femmes intéressées. ça y est je suis en retraite et maintenant je peux chercher et trouver une jeune et jolie femme thai entre 18 et 25 ans qui voudrait être aimée, choyée, écoutée enfin en un mot heureuse. Je vous aime !!!!

Hello to all the young women interested. ca y is i am in retirement and now I can look for and find a young and pretty thai woman between 18 and 25 years who would like to be loved, pampered, listened finally in a word happy. I love you!!!!

About Patrice

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 18 - 22
Lives in: Niort, Poitou-Charentes, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 53 kg (117 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Il faudra qu'elle soit gentille, douce, facile à vivre et pas compliquée, et bien sur jolie et qu'elle soit prète à vivre en France. J'habite au bord de la mer. Je suis prêt à venir vivre en Thaïlande si cela lui convient. La Thaïlande est aussi un très beau pays.

It will have to be nice, gentle, easy to live and not complicated, and well on Nice and that it is ready to live in France. I live at the edge of the sea. I am ready to come to live in Thailand if it suits him. Thailand is also a very beautiful country.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.