mano po

Virginia (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 8231126
Sevilla, Bohol, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 51 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Slim passionate attractive

About Virginia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 51
Lives in: Sevilla, Bohol, Philippines United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Short, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Blue, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Petite Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1
Youngest child: N/A 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Bird Fish, Bird, Horse
Occupation: Self Employed Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: ₱200,001 - ₱400,000 PHP ₱200,001 - ₱400,000 PHP +
Home type: Farm House, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Tagalog English
English ability: Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Cancer Gemini, Leo, Virgo
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Volunteering
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Boxing

Gentleman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.