text7143177457

Matt (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 8201435
Long Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 35 living within 50 kms of Long Beach, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Can't read emails. West coast vibe. I like sports. I like being on the water. Surf and snowboard, there's nothing else like them. Fishing is cool. I eat healthy, live a clean lifestyle and go to the gym a few times a week. I take care of my family and friends. I don't drink. (If that matters).

About Matt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 27 - 35
Lives in: Long Beach, California, United States within 50 kms of Long Beach, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Surfing

Someone who shares some of my interests and has a positive attitude.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.