Hi..

Marrienne (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 8131763
Payao, Zamboanga Sibugay, Philippines
Seeking: Male 20 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Im a funny girl naughty sometimes but serious in life a loving person Kind hearted Lovely kids Open minded

About Marrienne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 20 - 40
Lives in: Payao, Zamboanga Sibugay, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, Don't Know
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Motorcycles, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

A guy will always make me laugh not rude Serious in life and a best friend one Partner in crime not boring

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.