Der Effekt des Lebens

Stefan (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 8076602
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications


Bin 30 Jahre, komme aus Deutschland. Sich selbst zu beschreiben ist sekundär. Daher ist es besser sich selbst zu erkundigen.

I am 30 years old, come from Germany. To describe itself is only of secondary importance. It is, therefore, better to ask yourself.

About Stefan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 35
Lives in: Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₱800,001 - ₱2,000,000 PHP Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegan
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Bowling, Surfing, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Familenfreundlich, kochen ist von Vorteil. Die Bereitschaft nach Deutschland zu ziehen, sollte vorhanden sein.

Alltogether, cooking is an advantage. The willingness to Germany, should be present.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.