seeking

Mark (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 8010774
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I am down to earth, easy going, kind, caring, honest, sincere, loyal, I am very respectful, truthful, romantic. I enjoy the outdoors, beach, surfing, fishing, swimming, also home life, wine/dine, cooking, picnics, bbqs, music, movies, gardening.

About Mark

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 24 - 40
Lives in: Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Philippines
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Bengali, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Afrikaans, Albanian, Amharic, Assyrian, Azerbaijani, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Burmese, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Creole, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Eritrean, Estonian, Farsi, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hausa, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iilocano, Inuktitut, Italian, Kazakh, Berber
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 37" (94 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton

I am seeking an attractive, sensual lady, easy going, down to earth lady, a lady to love and be loved in return, to enjoy the fun and happiness in life, sunsets/moonrise, just to be herself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.