I like the Philippines! For serious relationship

Werner (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 7987075
Gladbeck, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Good hearted, , a little shy at first

About Werner

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 18 - 37
Lives in: Gladbeck, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) No Answer - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) No Answer - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Boxing, Horse Riding, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Table Tennis

First of all thank you for so much interests, but I´ve to find only 1 girl for me. I like the friendly asian people. Good luck for all members! Good luck for all members! Good luck to all members here!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.