Looking for my prince..........

Louie (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 796750
Bulacan, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I love watching movies, comedy action adventure horror you name it i love movies, into photography - fine art photography/ landscapes, love visiting museums ........ adventurous, have a good heart, faithful, cant replace a great personality too......

About Louie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 35 - 55
Lives in: Bulacan, Bulacan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Romanian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Traveling
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

average looking guy as looks doesn't replace a great personality, very responsible, kind, understanding, patient, love me for who i am, good sense of humour, love his family , with a good heart and will look after his family as his first priority.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.