seeking for a lifetime relationship.

Cherish (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 7934939
Baggao, Cagayan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 28 - 49 living within 250 kms of United States
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Lovable caring understanding,funny.I want to be with someone who shows me respect love and accept me the way I am.I'm w good listener.and very kind friend

About Cherish

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 49
Lives in: Baggao, Cagayan, Philippines within 250 kms of United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Hunting / Shooting, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Lovable sweet caring understanding generouswho will love respect me whoever I am and person whom I can trust my whole life with

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.