na

Pete (76) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7927486
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 60 - 75
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired


na

About Pete

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 76 60 - 75
Lives in: Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Argentina, Australia, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Cambodia, China, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, French Polynesia, France, Grenada, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong (China), Honduras, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Mexico, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

na

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.