I'm looking for a Serious relationship

Sad Angel (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 7926643
Sumilao, Bukidnon, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Bahá'í
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm a serious woman who's looking for someone who'm I could love, trust, and share my everything to. I am not up for money, financial support, or material things. I just want someone who'm I could live and share my life with. I'm not up for short term relationships-I hate playing games.

About Sad Angel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 50
Lives in: Sumilao, Bukidnon, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₱100,001 - ₱200,000 PHP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Cebuano,Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Bahá'í Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 36" (91 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (91 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Jogging / Running, Walking

I'm looking for a trustworthy, humorous, and responsible man who can be my partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.