Looking for Mr. Nice Guy.

Luz (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 7710267
Polanco, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 27 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Simple Black beauty girl.Im not pretty but I can assure you that im a nice and decent girl.My height is 5'4,pure filipina.I am working now as a internet attendant.Im hoping that i will meet here the person who can i spend with for the rest of my life..

About Luz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 27 - 48
Lives in: Polanco, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'8" (142 cm) Any
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Cebuano,Tagalog Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, New Age, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Fishing, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I want a good,nice,honest,loving and caring man that will love and respect me for who i am.Im also willing to have friends here..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.