A deep appreciation of different cultures

Joseph (68) 

Male / Separated / ID: 7627699
Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I have developed an interest in Filipino culture over the last few years, even learning a few phrases in Tagalog. :) I am retired, but in excellent shape. I go to the gym six (6) days a week. I love travel, movies, trying different cuisines.

About Joseph

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 30 - 50
Lives in: Plainfield, New Jersey, United States Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Korea, South, Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: American Football, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer

I am interested in meeting a warm, affectionate, friendly and loving woman, who enjoys travel and hopefully other share interests. She must me a non-smoker.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.