Hi..

Ella (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 7545559
San Quintin, Pangasinan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 29 - 49
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am simple, humble, caring, loving, kind, family-oriented girl. Kinda busy in my work but i am willing and will always find time for those who really mean to me. I will tell you more about me if we will be given time by the destiny :)

About Ella

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 29 - 49
Lives in: San Quintin, Pangasinan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I am looking for someone who is God-fearing, loyal and honest, independent,kind, sweet and caring, romantic. He must be a good listener too and knows how to deal with girls drama. He should be a family-oriented man, respectful and hardworking. Character is what important to me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.