I will be in Manila in Feb. 2018 :)

Dennis (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 7486423
Wesel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 living within 50 kms of Pasay, Manila, Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I will be in Manila in Feb. 2018 Treu - Herzlich - Intelligent - Sportlich - Attraktiv - Gesellschaftsfähig - Interessiert - Respektvoll - Ehrlich - Aufopferungsvoll - Fröhlich - Selbstbewusst - Fokussiert - Optimistisch - Leidenschaftlich.

I will be in Manila in feb. 2018 loyal - Welcome - Intelligent - Sporty - attractive - society capable - interested - respectfully - honest - self-sacrificial - cheerful - Self-awareness - Focused - Optimistic - Passionate.

About Dennis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 19 - 28
Lives in: Wesel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 50 kms of Pasay, Manila, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German English, German
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Other
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Biking, Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Serious intention

Serious intention

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.