Hi I'm Cham. I'm from the uk and I'm planning to start up a hotel in the Philippines with my business partners.

Chaminda (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 7484123
Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

I love to read and travel and hang out with my friends. Also let my hair down when time and the company I'm with permits me. I'm also considered by friends to be a great listener.

About Chaminda

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 37
Lives in: Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Rugby

Loving and caring. Also attentive. Who looks forward to a happy life together with me and who also loves to travel to different countries.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.