steffen

Steffen (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 7415942
Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 54 living in Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


weitere infos im fragebogen.

More info in the questionnaire.

About Steffen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 54
Lives in: Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say
Hair type: Wavy Prefer not to say, Other
Eye color: Blue Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: Glasses None
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 74 kg (163 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Black, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Don't Know
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Other Other
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Rowing, Soccer

i look girls for , only. i am in facebook.

I look girls for , only. I am in Facebook.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.