1,67m châtain clair svelte yeux marrons tatoue

Loic (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 7404747
Limoges, Limousin, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 living in Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

passionne, tendre ,courageux, tres sportif ,aimant la culture générale dans son ensemble...j'aime partage sincèrement les choses . Je déteste les mensonges et la trahison. J'ai besoin d'une rencontre importante pour finir ma vie avec cette personne...si c'est la bonne bien sûre.

Passionate, tender ,courageous, very sporting ,magnet general culture as a whole ... I love sincerely shares the things . I hate the lies and treason. I need an important meeting to end my life with this person ... if that is the good well safe.

About Loic

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 24 - 35
Lives in: Limoges, Limousin, France Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, French
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming

qu'elle partage la même vision que moi.que nos goûts soit communs bien sur je souhaitera qu'elle est entre 25 et 35 ans. Et qu'elle puisse vivre avec moi à Limoges pour l'instant

That it shares the same vision as me.that our tastes either common well on i may wish that she is between 25 and 35 years. And that she can live with me in Limoges for the moment

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.