coco bel oeil

Francis (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7327456
Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Grand, plutôt heureux de vivre, joyeux, seul pour l'instant, j'aime bien la vie, les resto, le cinéma et la lecture. Intellectuel d'origine recherche à découvrir autre chose, une belle ouverture de vie. Je vit actuellement sur mon bateau en Méditerranée

Large, rather happy to live, joyful, alone for the moment, I like the life, the resto, the cinema and reading. Intellectual of origin research to discover something else, a beautiful opening of life. I currently live on my boat in the Mediterranean

About Francis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 30 - 50
Lives in: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (189 cm) Any
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Une femme belle et intelligente, qui parlerait français ce qui faciliterait les échanges, qui aime la mm chose que moi, prête à venir sur mon bateau, on peut aller aux Canaries, beau temps garanti.

A beautiful woman and intelligent, who would speak french which would facilitate the exchanges, who liked the mm thing that me, ready to come on my boat, you can go to the Canary Islands, beautiful time guaranteed.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.