A Sexy Attitude is all that Matters.

Bless (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 7203563
Porac, Pampanga, Philippines
Seeking: Male 33 - 53
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I'm a Single Mom! Need Unconditional Love. I have a great sense of humor and Like men whos joking around with me. Im not here to play games but looking for a good man in my Life. Im a decent one. A simple girl that have a Sexy attitude. Family cultured and a LOving daughter and Mom.

About Bless

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 53
Lives in: Porac, Pampanga, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family
Food: Other, Korean
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I'm looking for a matured man and a man that will accept who I am. Looks,size doesn't matter as long as he will Love and Respect me. A kind of person who is God Fearing and will Love my daughter the way he Loves me :-) A Serious Relationship that will lead me to settle down.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.