Scientist for serious relationship, friends- first

John (73) 

Male / Single / ID: 7190243
Carson City, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Doctorate scientist-investor who likes travel, exercise, reading, fine dining, fun experiences, and time with family and friends. I am honest, kind, humorous, easy going, and understanding. Have traveled internationally often.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 40 - 54
Lives in: Carson City, Nevada, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French English
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Meditation, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, California-Fusion, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for Filipino woman age 40-54, who is slim and speaks English. Someone who shares similar values (family, friendship, education, new experiences, healthful living, and fun and laughter) and who likes similar traits (honesty, kindness, serenity, understanding, mutual caring).

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.