Hi, pls read profile to the end

Willzb80 (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 7019950
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

I like funny, happy, good looking women with a unique personality. I believe I'm a really nice guy with energy and kindness. I'm humorous and understanding. If this sounds like your kind of guy, please message me or add below My viber is +61481092149 My Skype is willzb80

About Willzb80

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 29
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Middle Eastern, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Southwestern, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

a kind and beautiful soul! I love simple and down to earth people who love to laugh and have fun ...also if you are just here to ask me for a western union or Paypal transfer, I'm not the one for you....I'm only here for a serious relationship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.