I looking for my soul mate

Chris (50) 

Male / Separated / ID: 7019706
Narbonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm romantic, I like singing, hiking, walk with my dogs, my heart is alone I like to give affection and receive it too

I'm romantic, I like singing, hiking, walk with my dogs, my heart is alone and suffer

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 23 - 32
Lives in: Narbonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

I want a woman sweet and so beautiful or charming and sexy, like humour i think a real couple is a couple to do making love

I want a woman sweet and so beautiful gold charming and sexy, i think has real torque is a torque to do making love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.