Relax and confident.

Stephan (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7003951
Mittagong, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in Cebu, Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

Loyal and trustworthy guys, like to play sport, love the outdoors.Looking to settle down with the right lady

About Stephan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 30 - 40
Lives in: Mittagong, New South Wales, Australia Cebu, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) No Answer - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing

Looking for a attractive and loyal lady. I would like to relocate to the philipine for a quiet and peaceful life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.