Simple person only

Anna (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 6974591
Valenzuela, Manila, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 70
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

I am Anna a 35 years old.I am simple,loving and caring. Open minded. I love cooking,baking pastries and more.I like traveling as well. I am here in this site to search a serious relationship. I hate playing games If you want to play a game please stop showing your interest to me.

About Anna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 35 - 70
Lives in: Valenzuela, Manila, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cricket, Diving, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball

Good man,responsible,caring,loving,Faithful and honest. A man who is responsible enough to handle his own family. A one woman man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.