Lookin For Best Friend 4 a Long term relationship

Luvforu2 (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 6804354
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Currently working as a Construction Engineer, part-time track coach and entrepreneur. Love working out and keeping a Healthy Spirit, Mind and Body. I believe they all work in unison to form the person that I am today. Prefer a mate or friend that shares the same philosophy.

About Luvforu2

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 22 - 42
Lives in: Detroit, Michigan, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Branding Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball

Slim, fun loving, Healthy Friend. A friendship that will bloom into a long term relationship. I'm not into big titles or status. Just a real down to earth lady.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.