Taking a break from searching for LTR.

Albert (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6749146
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Hello, my name is Albert. I am looking for a female friend(s) at first and perhaps take it the next level. I live a simple life. I am not rich but independent. 10/19/2014, Sorry Ladies, I have met many wonderful people and i decided to take a break from accepting new friends :(

About Albert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 29 - 44
Lives in: Lowell, Massachusetts, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin),Spanish,Tagalog English, Chinese (Cantonese), Spanish, Tagalog
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I would like to meet someone who is honest and dedicated. I would like someone who will accept my two children as part of hers and possibly she and I can have a child(ren) in the future, but not necessarily. Also please note that I would prefer video chatting such as in getting to know each other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.