life is wonderful with a partner

Peter (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 6682632
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm looking for a lifetime partner-if possible in the age of 35 up to 50 years. I think it's better,to have an "older" partner. I want give you my love and my support,whenever is needed. I am respectful and honest,i don't like liars and I don't want hurt anybody or the feelings of a person.

I'm looking for new experience

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 35 - 45
Lives in: Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Photography, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer

I want a partner for sharing everything: Life,love,joy and sorrows,nice moments and sadness. We should support each other-walking hand in hand through the life.

Love ,supporting each other,New advantage

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.