honesty is the best policy :) im not a scammer .

Louiela (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 6620167
Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 23 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

hi. im a loving, respectful and kind person. i love dancing and cooking . a simple type of girl :)

About Louiela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 23 - 44
Lives in: Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines American Samoa
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Waist: 19" (49 cm) N/A
Hips: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

i am looking for a guy whose interested in me. a good and respectful person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.