Hooked on Filipino women

Chris (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 6249539
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 44 living in Alberta, Canada
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I'm a very easy going man , not into the party seen . In fact enjoy staying fairly close to home. Enjoy T.V. & time with my woman. But we all need to get out and smell that fresh air with a nice drive to some scenic areas, a picnic, a little fooling around you just being a little crazy.

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 33 - 44
Lives in: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Alberta, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Walking

Someone that is a little different from myself so we have an opportunity to explore other ways and grow closer as one. Wow getting deep should stop now. Don't be shy I'm not . Talk to YOU soon...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.