Living in Filipines for Rest of Life

Wolfgang (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6174066
Bad Segeberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 39 - 47 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

multiple aducated Man, looking for a simple Life, on Waterside Filipines, like Boating, have license to drive Ships. Familyconnection would be nice..maybe a Fisherfamily..but first will be YOU!!!! Like Restautants and Wine, fishing, Musik and easy Life

About Wolfgang

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 39 - 47
Lives in: Bad Segeberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'3" (159 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 49 kg (108 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat No Pets
Occupation: Other Education / Academic, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retired
Employment status: Part Time Retired
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Leo Leo
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Netball, Walking

You should be honest, and very slim...and willing to stay with just 1 Man together, good feeling and easy going...submissive prefered. young Children will be OK , like Female, course my should have Children

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.