hi looking for my soul mate

Mika (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 6161687
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

I like outdoors i am open mind I am intelligent and honest nice lookin I am here because iwanttofindawife iam serious andhonest iamnotrich soplease if youwant a sugar dady i am not. and i have 2007 accent car hyundai but if we are two its possible to buy a small house I like a lot spirituality

About Mika

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 32 - 43
Lives in: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, News / Politics, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Vietnamese
Music: World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

someone honest open mind intelligent someone who have good value and positive attitude in life who believe in dreams and freedom and harmony

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.