Friends Makes Life Be Live To The Fullest

Cece (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 5968225
Sultan Naga Dimaporo, Lanao del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 18 - 22 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Naive But Matured Enough !!! :)

About Cece

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 18 - 22
Lives in: Sultan Naga Dimaporo, Lanao del Norte, Philippines Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 42 kg (92 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Cebuano,Tagalog English, Cebuano, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: 19" (48 cm) N/A
Hips: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

For a friend that makes me feel I'm at ease with her/his presence and who understand me and accept me fully as what I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.