here for you

Edgar (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 5915811
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sports / recreation


Charismatic Athletic adventurer who loves traveling :) Lovable n outgoing type guy who can always smile with you.. I'm not interested in your past just your future, we all have skeletons of past experiences.. Best remedy is too chill smile n someone kool will be coming around :)

About Edgar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 18 - 26
Lives in: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 48 kg (106 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Philippines
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Outgoing loves to smile n laugh.. With little drama coz we all have it :p Healthy n adventurous n who loves staying fit :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.