Loving and careing person

Adam (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5812339
Trumpington, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: IT / Communications

I am a hard working person with very good values. Looking for a loving and caring person. Someone I can have fun, travel and enjoy life. I love cooking, watching movies and traveling. Like family life/ What to show the person the love I have and what to share my life with.

About Adam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 26 - 36
Lives in: Trumpington, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Motor Sports, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Looking for a honest person, who can love me for who I am and share my life with. Good humor and wants to enjoy life. want someone who will make me smile and wants romance though out the rest of our life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.