I GIVE YOU ALL MY HEART(im korea now)

Loucebu (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 5707775
Alcantara, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Male 45 - 68
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

i am freindly , easy going and fun to be with, open minded and understanding and i like to laugh and jokes and i am happy person, i like to dsicover new things new cultures,,, and i like to play bad minton and volleyball and more to have fun,, i like to cook and i like also gardening.....

About Loucebu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 45 - 68
Lives in: Alcantara, Cebu, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish,Horse Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Wrestling

i am looking one woman man... who like simple things in life,,,easy going and have sense of humor and sweet and romantic, and also fun to be with.. honest and sincere and know how to treat his woman,,,,,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.