je suis bon avec se qui me respect

Charly (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 5476013
Lorient, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

je suis chatain aux yeux bleu . je fait 1m76 pour 78 kilo . je suis drole et attentioner . je suis très persévérant avec se qui le mérite !!

I am chatain the eyes blue . i made 1m76 for 78 kilo . i am funny and attentioner . i am very persistent with se which the merit!!

About Charly

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 20 - 30
Lives in: Lorient, Bretagne, France Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Crafts, Family, Shopping
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Rugby, Walking

je cherche une femme douce et soumise . avec aussi de l'humour et de l'attention enver moi !!

I am looking for a gentle woman and submitted . with also of humor and attention enver me!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.