Seeking a beautiful happy companion

Ken (82) 

Male / Single / ID: 5303003
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 36 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I am a happy easy going individual, I live a comfortable life and enjoy motor home camping, fishing, golfing, motor cycle riding, boating, exploring the country side and travelling, I want a companion who would enjoy the things that I like and I likes of hers. Its no fun doing these things alone.

About Ken

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 82 36 - 55
Lives in: Calgary, Alberta, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada, China, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, South, Malaysia, Philippines
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Fishing, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Snowmobiling, Walking

I would like to have a happy, funny girl who enjoys life or would like to enjoy her life more, English is a must, a good cook would be nice, I like to cook as well, I don't like to argue I am very active so a lady that likes the outdoors would be perfect

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.