love and marriage

Pygie (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 509743
Alcantara, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 53
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm a type of girl whose wearing a friendly smile on my face, caring, loving and respectful..I'm easy to get along with everyone

About Pygie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 35 - 53
Lives in: Alcantara, Cebu, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) 91 kg (200 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing

Im looking for a gentleman,respectful,responsible..an open minded whose willing to understand a persons character..fun to be with..a family loving person..if youre the one,just send me an email to know you better soon..goodluck!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.