Be that self which one truly is.

Lara (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 5025719
Gubat, Sorsogon, Philippines
Seeking: Male 33 - 43 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

I think we all have blocks between us and the best version of ourselves, whether it's shyness, insecurity, anxiety, whether it's a physical block, and the story of a person overcoming that block to their best self. It's truly inspiring because I think all of us are engaged in that every day.

About Lara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 33 - 43
Lives in: Gubat, Sorsogon, Philippines United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Prefer not to say
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines, Puerto Rico, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English, French, Italian
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (99 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Hiking, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Volleyball

A God fearing man. A man who will fully understand the essence of a real woman. A man that knows only real security is not in owning or possessing, not in demanding or expecting, not in hoping, even. A man who knows how to nurtures strength and weakness within me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.