The man in my dream...Where are you now???

Lovelyn (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 5015576
Garcia Hernandez, Bohol, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

Hi... How are you!!! I am here in this site for the same reason as you.. ! Well looking for the man of my life.... By the way I am working as teacher assistant in public school.. I am a kind of workaholic person. I am also hardworking , Open minded and honest ..

About Lovelyn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 35 - 60
Lives in: Garcia Hernandez, Bohol, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other,No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

A man who could give love,faithful,sweet and of course thoughtful.I am ready for the change and to face the next chapter in my life.So far I am really wishing to have a unite and happy family someday with the man i love.I am just waiting of the God's will.Goodluck!!! thank you for looking my profil...read more >>

A man who could give love,faithful,sweet and of course thoughtful.I am ready for the change and to face the next chapter in my life.So far I am really wishing to have a unite and happy family someday with the man i love.I am just waiting of the God's will.Goodluck!!! thank you for looking my profile :)

<< collapse

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.