I'll be in the Phillipines next month!

Reece (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 4594397
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

Hi, I'm Reece and I'm 24 years old I enjoy traveling, partying, Music & Dancing (RnB/Hip Hop)... I can't go a day without either of these.... Watching Movies Being creative Joking around & having a laugh Graphic Design Going to the Gym and going on some wild adventures

About Reece

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 40
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Chest
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Cricket, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Table Tennis

Any girl who wants to relax and have fun with a laid back Aussie guy! :) I'll teach you how to dance! haha

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.