wahrer Gentlemen sucht frau

Herbert (60) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 4531565
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 33
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

reiselustiger Mann, mit vielen Hobby's möchte sich neu verlieben. Ich Reise gerne in ferne und nahe gelegene Länder. Ich bin treu und zuverlässlich. Habe zwar Lebenserfahrung, bin aber noch jung genug, um nochmals neu durchzustarten. Sehe wesentlich jünger aus, als ich bin.

Like traveling man, with many hobby's wants to fall in love with new. I travel to distant and nearby countries. I am loyal and reliable. Although I have life experience, but I am still young enough to get you started again. I see much younger than I am.

About Herbert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 21 - 33
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 120 kg (264 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: German, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Golf, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

zärtlich verschmuste treue junge Frau. Ich würde es wunderbar finden, wenn sie deutsch sprechen würde. Da ich an einer dauerhaften Beziehung interessiert bin, erwarte ich dies auch von der Frau.

Tenderly, affectionate, faithful young woman. I would find it wonderful, if you speak German. Since I am interested in a lasting relationship, I expect this also from the woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.