Hi..

Journey (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 436431
Magsaysay, Isabela, Philippines
Seeking: Male 28 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

shy type of person but can be talkative when I'm with friends. I am the kind of person that gives value to my family.... If you feel like to communicate or know me better just email me at rhgmlance at y.c....

About Journey

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 45
Lives in: Magsaysay, Isabela, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Don't Know
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Reading, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

honest & God fearing person...Someone who will make me smile when I'm not in good mood, makes me special in every little way...someone who will be there for the rest of my life...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.