Do you want me to make you laugh :)

Hans (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 4312722
Weston-super-Mare, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 18 living in Manila, Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

hi by the way im from the philippines, right now im doing my masters degree in fine arts and graphics design, And im a self employed mixed media artist, some of the things i do are, graphic designing, illustrating, photography, fashion, painting, and doing sculptures.

About Hans

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 18
Lives in: Weston-super-Mare, Avon, United Kingdom Manila, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Hamster / Guinea Pigs,Reptile Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Philippines
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Nice, beautiful, slim, loves art, photography us much as i do and a music lover ^_^

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.