I'm not a suggar daddy so, don't ask for money pls

Single (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 4311845
Bayonne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Honest, sincere, caring person, open to all kind of relations...

Honest, sincere, caring person, open to all kind of relations ...

About Single

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 21 - 30
Lives in: Bayonne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Prefer not to say, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other
Employment status: Full Time Other
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR €0 - €15.000 EUR +
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing

A slim young beauty nice and caring person and not only interessed in money...

A slim young beauty nice and caring person and not only interessed in money ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.