witty and outspoken..that's me..

Analisa (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 4293031
Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines
Seeking: Male 25 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Just get to know me and it'll surely be your best day..promise (fingers crossed)

About Analisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 25 - 44
Lives in: Mainit, Surigao del Norte, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Eyes, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Older than 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Military
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Retired
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Im lookin for someone who is matured enough in terms of relationship. Someone who is thoughtful and loyal. SOmeone who can accept me for who i am and where i came from. Someone who despite our differences will still become my best bud and lover..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.