need a good time girl

Jesse (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 4067511
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

i'm a white male in a small town called Dresden TN which is 2 hours west of Nashville. im living off of ssi disability while trying to be a pro dogwalker. i love listening to country music and i like to cook. im mainly a carnivore.  i have always wanted to learn a different language as well.

About Jesse

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - No Answer
Lives in: Jackson, Tennessee, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Shaved Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Other Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 147 kg (323 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 147 kg (323 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Farming / Agriculture, Legal, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 54" (138 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 51" (130 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 54" (138 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Bowling, Diving, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

my preference would be a woman that also loves country music and also someone who will love me for me and not try to change things about me. i am willing to do what ever i can to meet a beautiful filipino woman. i would change very small things about myself if i meet the right woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.