R U the 1 4 me?

Rick (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3990695
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

As for me I love God, Jesus, family, people, animals, nature and anything outdoors. I am very easy going, loving, caring, romantic, passionate and affectionate. I love people and all of God's creatures. Especially puppies and other baby animals. I enjoy water falls, sunsets, thunder storms, lightnin...read more >>

As for me I love God, Jesus, family, people, animals, nature and anything outdoors. I am very easy going, loving, caring, romantic, passionate and affectionate. I love people and all of God's creatures. Especially puppies and other baby animals. I enjoy water falls, sunsets, thunder storms, lightning, snow and rainbows. I love to travel, explore, see new things and learn about different cultures. I like kissing, holding hands, walks in the park, the forest or on the beach, small amounts of PDA, picnics, candle lit dinners, cuddling in front of a fireplace or on the sofa and watching a movie on a rainy day. I like to cook and try new recipes. I like to treat my lady like a princess and surprise her with flowers, cards and cute little gifts. I like to call her in the middle of the day just to let her know I'm thinking of her. I am a bit old fashioned and consider myself to be very much a gentleman yet at the same time feel that I am very young at heart. I believe in doing things like opening doors, pulling out the chair and walking next to the street. I treat people with respect and expect that respect to be reciprocated. I will stand up and defend my beliefs and the woman I love. I feel just as comfortable in a tux attending a black tie affair as I do in jeans, sweats, shorts or camos. I am a people person and prefer to be around positive upbeat people and most always have a positive attitude myself. I am very much an optimist and always see the glass as half full. I do not like head games or drama. My interests and hobbies include coffee and conversation, cooking, dining out, fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, boating, riding ATV's & motorcycles, scuba diving & snorkeling, gardening, landscaping, arts and crafts, movies, videos, museums, art galleries, music, concerts, exploring new areas, nightclubs, dancing, playing cards, playing sports, political interests, shopping ,antiques, travel, sightseeing, watching sports and wine tasting.

<< collapse

About Rick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 25 - 45
Lives in: Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I am looking for a best friend, lover, soul mate, confidant and wife to share the rest of my life with. I would like to find a woman with similar values and interests. She must love God, Jesus, family, people, animals and nature.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.